Parish Council Election Results

Welcome our new Parish Councillors; Helen Durkin, Aimee Ford-Young and Bob Snedker.box_with_X

The official result of the poll is here:

Declaration of Result Woodford Parish Council

Tell Us What You Think....

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. opens in a new windowLearn how your comment data is processed.