Local & National Government

Your Local & National Representatives

Useful contacts for local and national government are:

West Northamptonshire Councillors Jo Gilford 01327 872156 jo.gilford@westnorthants.gov.uk
Rupert Frost 01327 700198 rupert.frost@westnorthants.gov.uk
David James Smith 01327 342408 david.smith@westnorthants.gov.uk
Member of Parliament Chris Heaton-Harris 020 7219 7048 chris.heatonharris.mp@parliament.uk

Chris Heaton-Harris Web Site

Chris Heaton-Harris on Facebook

Chris Heaton-Harris on Twitter