Council Members

Parish Councillors

Although Parish Councillors do not represent specific areas of the village, the locations of some Councillors are given so that you can identify the councillor most likely to understand your problem

  Whereabouts:
Phone:
Email:

Paul Blackwell

Chair of the Council

Cobley Close paul.blackwell@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk

Geri Rowe

Vice-Chair of the Council

Eydon Road geri.rowe@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
Howard Burdett Cobley Close   howard.burdett@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
Pete Davies
Adams Road 07928 233997 pete.davies@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
Gary Denby Lime Ave, Eydon / Station Road
01327 264002 gary.denby@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
George Osborne Central Avenue 01327 261859 george.osborne@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
Andrew Sierant
Scrivens Hill   andrew.sierant@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk
Robert Snedker Cobley Close 01327 262664 robert.snedker@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk

Some councillors specialise in specific issues on behalf of the Council. These details and those of other council staff / volunteers can be found here: opens in a new windowWho Does What?

Councillors are obliged to register any personal interests that they may have in respect of Council business. This list is available on the West Northamptonshire Council web site and can be accessed here:- opens in a new windowWoodford cum Membris Parish Councillors Register of Interests.

In addition the Parish Council Clerk, Gary Smith, can be contacted about Parish Council matters. You can reach him by email at: parish.clerk@woodfordcummembris-pc.gov.uk

For local and national government contacts look here: Local and National Representatives